For the security of the space, if you lose your tag please immediately follow this process to revoke the tag, it can be quickly re-added later if found again.
To revoke your tag please login, then navigate to the Tag option or click here.
Click ‘Revoke my tag’.
Confirm you want to revoke the tag by pressing ‘Revoke’.
You’ll get a red banner confirming the tag has been revoked, this will come into effect instantaneously.